Exercise



There is strong evidence that physical activity will prevent falls in the elderly. REF

Pull Ups - high to make gains: http://anabolicminds.com/forum/content/mastering-pullups-4163/

The 4 exercise workout: http://anabolicminds.com/forum/content/4-exercise-workout-4126/

My training program updated daily:

08.16.17 Wed 

08.15.17 Ties - yoga, 400 mcg cep, I was sick with URI all day - can shake it, L. Bryson smokers.

08.14.17 Mon - rest, we drove all over - Willis to exchange Juliane's music book with missing pages.

08.13.17 Sun - yoga, legs and abs at the gym, pull-up, dumbbell press at home - full workout

08.12.17 Sat - yoga

08.11.17 Friday - late day, off

08.10.17 Thus 30 min run

08.09.17 Wed Tired

08.08.17 Tues Dumbbell press, pull-ops, Cardio.

08.07.17 Monday, Sun was late last night so I slept until 7:00 AM.

08.06.17 Sun 30 min run, stretch

08.05.17 Sat 30 min run, abs

08.04.17 Fri yoga, legs at 5 seasons, abs

08.03.17 Thu rest

08.02.17 Wed, yoga

08.01.17 Tues, hard upper body weights at 5Seassons, 200 mcg cyp

07.31.17 Mon, Yoga 

10.7.15 cardio, chest, abs

10.3.15 5 sets of squats, reps: 12,8,8,8,8 135 first set, 225 last set, 30 min cardio, abs

4.3.14 Wed - No -E, Dead lifts all x 5 reps.

4.2.14 Tues - No -E, TRX, 2300 swim

1.14.14 Tuesday - WO A + swim 1650 + walk to & from work.

-- Note - I quit logging for a while. This was not time off.

1.4.14 Saturday - Back, Dead Lifts, Swim

1.3.14 Friday - Squats, Chest, Swim

12.27.13 Friday - WO A + swim.

12.26.13 Thursday cardio.

12.25.13 Wednesday - was overnight - OFF

12.24.13 Tuesday - WO D

12.23.13 Monday - Rest

12.22.13 Sunday - Leg Workout - Squats, extensions, curls, bench jumping, bicep WO

12.21.13 Saturday - Wt lift insanity. 5 sets for ea part. 1 warm up, 3 heavy, 1 rep to failure.

12.20.13 Friday WO B - very poorly done - ran out of time.

12.19.13 Cardio

12.18.13 Wednesday WO A

12.17.13 Tuesday Cardio

12.16.13 WO D + cardio

12.15.13 Off

12.14.13 Heavy Legs and Dead Lifts, Back and Chest

12.8.13 Sunday Cardio + TRX Sunday !!

12.7.13 Saturday WO C + add WO B dead lifts which I didn't do yesterday

12.6.13 Friday WO B

12.5.13 Thursday - Cardio

12.4.13 - Wednesday Off

11.3.13 - WO A

11.2.13 - Cardio

11.1.13 - Off

11.30.13 Saturday - WO D

11.29.13 Friday - Off

11.28.13 Thursday - Thanksgiving - Off

11.27.13 Wednesday - WO C

11.26.13 Tuesday - Cardio

11.25.13 Monday - WO B

11.24.13 Sunday

11.23.13 Saturday - WO A

11.22.13 Friday - Off

11.21.13 Thursday - WO D

11.20.13 Wednesday - Cardio - 30 min

11.19.13 Tuesday - WO C Squat Variation

11.18.13 Monday - Off

11.17.13 Sunday - Off

11.16.13 Saturday - WO B + TRX + Cardio baby :)

11.15.13 Friday - WO A

11.14.13 Thursday - Off

11.13.13 Wednesday - Off

11.12.13 Tuesday - Off, was overnight at CCHMC - tired.

11.11.13 Monday - 30 min Cardio + TRX

11.10.13 Sunday - Rest

11.9.13 Saturday - WO D - performed at 5-Seasons - added HEAVY CHEST WO.

11.8.13 Friday - Finished WO C

11.7.13 Thursday - First Part of WO C

11.6.13 Wednesday - 30  minute cardio, WO B

11.5.13 Tuesday Off CCHMC

11.4.13 Monday Off CCHMC

11.3.13 Sunday WO A + extra pullups b/c didn't finish pullups on Friday.

11.2.13 Saturday Off

11.1.13 Friday WO D

10.31.13 Thursday - Off Exhausted

10.30.13 Wednesday - Off - recovering from CCHMC overnight.

10.29.13 Tuesday WO C

10.28.13 Monday Cardio

10.27.13 Sunday WO B  Goal - progress through the entire 4 exercise program. I'm still at Level 1.

10.26.13 Saturday Off

10.25.13 Friday Off 

10.24.13 Thursday Off

10.2312 Wednesday WA A

10.22.13 Off - CCHMC All day

10.21.13 Monday WO D

10.20.13 Sunday Cardio + Dumbbell Chest + TRX ab & Chest workout.

10.19.13 Saturday WO C

10.18.13 Friday Off

10.17.13 Thursday  Cardio

10.16.13 Wednesday WO B

10.15.13 Tuesday 1.5 Mi wavemaster invervals

10.14.13. Monday WO A 

10.13.13 Sunday Day off. Big throw down last night here with Smiths.

10.12.13 Saturday Day off.  Party at Smiths - light drink.

10.11.13 Friday Long workout at 5 seasons.  3.4 mile workout brisk walk at home.

10.10.13 - WO D Thursday.

10.9.13 - 3.4 mi PM cardio.

10.8.13 - WO C Tuesday + 8X100 waveMaster after each squat set. Brutal :)

10.7.13 - 3.5 mile brisk walk Monday

10.6.13 - WO B Sunday

10.1.13 - 10.4.13 Cardio only - 3X 3 mile runs - in St Louis at Board Review 

9.30.13 Cardio Run / MMA Monday

9.29.13 WO A Sunday

9.28.13 OFF

9.27.13 WO D Friday

9.26.13 OFF

9.25.13 OFF

9.24.13 WO C

9.23.13 OFF

9.22.13 WO B

9.21.13 Cardio 30 Min Run / MMA

9.20.13 Friday WO A Bench Press Variation, Week 1

9.17.13 WO D Upper Body Pull Variation

9.16.13 - 30 minute cardio / kick box.

9.13.13 WO B Hip Dominant variation, Week 1 - I half-assed it do to insufficient time.

               WO A Bench Press Variation, Week 1 - start all over.

9.7.13 - Return to training

8.30.13 WO - can't remember - straight leg dead lifts - injury.

8.27.13 WO C Squat Variation, Week1 (preceded by 30 min cardio)

8.26.13 WO D Upper Body Pull Variation, Week 1 (preceded by 30 min cardio, did not do hip or squat)

8.24.13 WO B Hip Dominant Variation, Week 1

8.16.13 WO A Bench Press Variation, Week 1


Comments